BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' DIVERSITY

The diversity policy for members of the Board of Commissioners takes into account the implementation of GCG principles and Law no. 39 Year 1999 regarding Human Rights in the mechanism. Candidates for members of the Board of Commissioners are determined by fulfilling the aspects of diversity, non-discrimination, human rights, and the principle of fairness. The appointment or election of the Board of Commissioners takes into account the competence and expertise, integrity, and background required by the Company.

No.	Name	Position	Gender	Background of Expertise and Skill	Level of Education
1.	Bambang Permadi Soemantri Brodjonegoro	President Commissioner/ Independent Commissioner	Male	Economics and Planology	Doctoral
2.	Wawan Iriawan	Independent Commissioner	Male	Law	Doctoral
3.	Bono Daru Adji	Independent Commissioner	Male	Law	Master
4.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	Independent Commissioner	Male	Economics, Content and Digital	Bachelor
5.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner	Male	Architect, Business Management and Technology	Doctoral
6.	Ismail	Commissioner	Male	Electrical Engineering and Telecommunication Engineering	Doctoral
7.	Rizal Mallarangeng	Commissioner	Male	Public Communication and Political	Doctoral
8.	Isa Rachmatarwata	Commissioner	Male	Mathematics	Master
9.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	Commissioner	Male	Civil Engineering	Bachelor
10.	Silmy Karim	Commissioner	Male	Economics and Defense Management	Master

Board of Commissioners' Diversity as of December 31, 2023

Throughout its journey, Telkom has had female members of the Board of Commissioners appointed at the 2014 EGMS, 2015 RUPS, and 2017 RUPS. Even though Telkom currently does not have female Commissioners, Telkom consistently applies the principle of gender equality within the Company. So that women hold more and more senior leadership positions.





